bg-sub

Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

Kasey Dyer

Kasey Dyer

President

148 China Rd
Winslow, ME 04901
kasey.dyer@charter.com
207-458-4042
Charter

Glenn Fiore

Glenn Fiore

Treasurer

25 Industrial Avenue
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(781) 879-3296
glenn_fiore@comcast.com
(781) 879-3296
Comcast

Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

Secretary

400 Old County Rd
Rockland, ME 04841
dana.jackson@charter.com
207.4582341
Charter

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Chairman

115 Epping Rd.
Exeter, NH 03833
chris_allen@.comcast.com
603.773.6013
Comcast

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Board Member

118 Johnson Rd
Portland, ME 04102
jeff.willis@charter.com
207.253.2492
Charter

Steve Darcy

Steve Darcy

Board Member

180 Greenleaf Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
steve_darcy@comcast.com
603.431.8091
Comcast

Rockie Marsh

Rockie Marsh

Board Member

444 Perry Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401
rockie.marsh@charter.com
207.631.8979
Charter

Ted Quint

Ted Quint

Board Member

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
ted.quint@comcast.com
603.773.6005
Comcast

Cory Burnham

Cory Burnham

Board Member

400 Old County Rd
Rockland, ME 04841
cory.burnham@charter.com
207-691-1377
Charter

Francis Ortiz

Francis Ortiz

Board Member

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
francis_ortiz@comcast.com
603.773.6012
Comcast

Ryan Daggett

Ryan Daggett

Associate Board Member

Lakewood Rd.
Madison, ME 04950
rdaggett@beeline-online.net
207.474.2727 X131
Bee Line Cable

Dave Thibeault

Dave Thibeault

Associate Board Member

226 Bath Rd.
Brunswick, ME 16823
david_thibeault@comcast.com
207.729.2623 X301
Comcast

Lori John

Lori John

Associate Board Member

115 Epping Rd.
Exeter, NH 03833
Lori_John@comcast.com
603.773.6006
Comcast