bg-sub

Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

Tom Daigneault

Tom Daigneault

President

9 Apple Rd.
Belmont, NH 03220
tdaigneault@atlanticbb.com
603.527.3692
Atlantic Broadband

Kasey Dyer

Kasey Dyer

Vice President

148 China Rd.
Winslow, ME 04901
kasey.dyer@charter.com
207-458-4042
Charter

Glenn Fiore

Glenn Fiore

Treasurer

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
glenn_fiore@comcast.com
781-430-9729
Comcast

Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

Secretary

83 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04330
dana.jackson@charter.com
207.4582341
Charter

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Chairman

115 Epping Rd.
Exeter, NH 03833
chris_allen@.comcast.com
603.773.6013
Comcast

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Board Member

118 Johnson Rd
Portland, ME 04102
jeff.willis@charter.com
207.253.2492
Charter

Steve Darcy

Steve Darcy

Board Member

180 Greenleaf Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
steve_darcy@comcast.com
603.431.8091
Comcast

Rockie Marsh

Rockie Marsh

Board Member

444 Perry Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401
rockie.marsh@charter.com
207.631.8979
Charter

Ryan Daggett

Ryan Daggett

Board Member

Lakewood Rd.
Madison, ME 04950
rdaggett@beeline-online.net
207.474.2727 X131
Bee Line Cable

Ted Quint

Ted Quint

Board Member

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
ted.quint@comcast.com
603.773.6005
Comcast

Brian Croteau

Brian Croteau

Board Member

180 Greenleave Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801
brian_croteau@comcast.com
603.334.3623
Comcast

Dave Thibeault

Dave Thibeault

Associate Board Member

226 Bath Rd.
Brunswick, ME 16823
david_thibeault@comcast.com
207.729.2623 X301
Comcast

Lisa Prescott

Lisa Prescott

Associate Board Member

444 Perry Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401
lisa.prescott@charter.com
N/A
Charter

Francis Ortiz

Francis Ortiz

Associate Board Member

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
francis_ortiz@comcast.com
603.773.6012
Comcast