bg-sub

Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

President

115 Epping Rd.
Exeter, NH 03833
chris_allen@cable.comcast.com
603.773.6013
Comcast

Rockie Marsh

Rockie Marsh

Vice President

444 Perry Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401
rockie.marsh@twcable.com
207.631.8979
Time Warner Cable

Glenn Fiore

Glenn Fiore

Treasurer

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
glenn_fiore@cable.comcast.com
781-430-9729
Comcast

Tom Daigneault

Tom Daigneault

Secretary

9 Apple Rd.
Belmont, NH 03220
tdaigneault@metrocast.com
603.527.3692
Metrocast

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Board Member

118 Johnson Rd
Portland, ME 04102
jeff.willis@twcable.com
207.253.2492
Time Warner Cable

Ryan Daggett

Ryan Daggett

Board Member

Lakewood Rd.
Madison, ME 04950
rdaggett@beeline-online.net
207.474.2727 X131
Bee Line Cable

Ted Quint

Ted Quint

Board Member

115 Epping Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
ted.quint@cable.comcast.com
603.773.6005
Comcast

Steve Darcy

Steve Darcy

Board Member

180 Greenleaf Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
steve_darcy@cable.comcast.com
603.431.8091
Comcast

Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

Board Member

83 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04330
dana.jackson@charter.com
207.4582341
Charter

Kasey Dyer

Kasey Dyer

Board Member

148 China Rd.
Winslow, ME 04901
kasey.dyer@twcable.com
207-458-4042
Time Warner Cable

Dave Thibeault

Dave Thibeault

Associate Board Member

226 Bath Rd.
Brunswick, ME 16823
david_thibeault@cable.comcast.com
207.729.2623 X301
Comcast

Jim Legere

Jim Legere

Associate Board Member

114 Hancock Street
Rumford, ME 04276
jim.legere@twcable.com
207.253.2418
Time Warner Cable

Lisa Prescott

Lisa Prescott

Associate Board Member

444 Perry Rd.
Bangor, ME 04401
lisa.prescott@twcable.com
N/A
Time Warner Cable